May Monday (CD)


In stock

SKU: MayMonday001 Categories: ,

MayMonday01 – Seven Years (composed by Andy Cutting) / Hokpers Vals (composed by Lars Hokpers)
02 – Melting (composed by Pete Cooper) / Return to Stewarty (composed by Ian Lowthian) / A Quiet Autumn (composed by Sarah Allen)
03 – Swedish / Polska Efter Leisme Per
04 – The Dingle Reel / Dr Gilbert’s
05 – When the Land is White with Snow (composed by Chris Wood)
06 – Intercontinental Mood (composed by Andy Cutting) / Flat World (composed by Andy Cutting) / Soren’s Waltz (composed by Jan Ekedahl)
07 – Tomas Haards Schottis Efter Pocket Carina Nygren / Murphy’s Hornpipe
08 – Rojas Erik Andersson Uptecknad Efter Rojas Jonas
09 – Bob Pearson’s Strathspey (composed by Ian Lowthian) / The Piper’s Despair / The Commodore (composed by Billy McComiskey)
10 – Riverside Aby (composed by Karen Tweed)










Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from everything Karen Tweed!

You have Successfully Subscribed!