May Monday (Digital Download)


In stock

SKU: MayMonday001dd Categories: ,

MayMondayAvailable to download in high quality 320k MP3 or lossless FLAC formats. The Mp3 album is 93mb to download and the FLAC format album is 450mb so please be aware of this when ordering as you will most likely need a reasonably fast broadband connection to download in a timely manner! If you’re not sure which format you need, it is best to download the MP3 version as this will play on almost all media players whereas the FLAC version may need converting to a different format before it can be played.

You will receive the download links immediately after purchase from the web shop and via email so ensure that you don’t leave the website until your purchase is complete.

01 – Seven Years (composed by Andy Cutting) / Hokpers Vals (composed by Lars Hokpers)
02 – Melting (composed by Pete Cooper) / Return to Stewarty (composed by Ian Lowthian) / A Quiet Autumn (composed by Sarah Allen)
03 – Swedish / Polska Efter Leisme Per
04 – The Dingle Reel / Dr Gilbert’s
05 – When the Land is White with Snow (composed by Chris Wood)
06 – Intercontinental Mood (composed by Andy Cutting) / Flat World (composed by Andy Cutting) / Soren’s Waltz (composed by Jan Ekedahl)
07 – Tomas Haards Schottis Efter Pocket Carina Nygren / Murphy’s Hornpipe
08 – Rojas Erik Andersson Uptecknad Efter Rojas Jonas
09 – Bob Pearson’s Strathspey (composed by Ian Lowthian) / The Piper’s Despair / The Commodore (composed by Billy McComiskey)
10 – Riverside Aby (composed by Karen Tweed)



Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from everything Karen Tweed!

You have Successfully Subscribed!