(c) Peter Crann (www.itchyfeet.ie)

Extra special thanks go to:

Al Rowe, Ali Skene, Alison Duncan, Andrew Rothery, Andy Gale, Annie Masson, Bruce Molsky, Caroline Melody, Chrissy McElroy, Cliff Baylis, Clive Mead, Colin Hynd, Ellen Byrne, David and Elaine Harvey, David Eyres, Denea Wright, Denis Liddy, Eddy Mrugacz, Elvie Miller, Eva Kvarnström, Fiona Talkington, Ian Storror, Ian Watterson, Iain Tait and Scapa Contractors (Orkney), Jacky Dye, Janet George, Jennifer Foley, Jenny Huggett, Jeroen Nijhof, Jim McLoughlin, John Holder, Jon Graham, Karen Street, Kyra Baron, Les Robinson, Lorraine Carpenter, Lynda and Alan Sharp, Mark and Rosy Hickman, Michael Lennon, Michelle and Simon Ireson, Muff Lucas, Nick Wiseman-Ellis, Nic Zuppardi, Noel Sweeney, Norman Holmes, Olivia McCrann, Pam and Dave Woodcock, Peter and Elaine Ellis, Peter McAlinden, Peter Dundon, Phil Hargreaves, Richard Faulks, Roger Mead, Rosemary, Jennifer and Hazel Wrigley, Sue Birch, Sue Martin, Svante Kvarnström, Svante Nordlander, Terry Enderson, Terry Hulf, The Farrell Family (Dublin), The No.1 Ladies Accordion Orchestra, Therese Hanley, Thomas Fenn, Tim Dodman, Tina Cook, Tom McElvogue, Vanessa Tweed, Vic King.

And to Mum and Dad Tweed, Tom Conoboy, Davy Steele, Marcus Turner and Jill Walden – may they sing and dance on in heaven.